WINNERS OF LAST GAMES (29/08/2018)

S/N EMAIL AMOUNT 1 kelechidonald@gmail.com 500 2 Ezenepaulo12@gmail.com 500 3 Tayoolutayo98@gmail.com 500 4 Adeboluolaolu@gmail.com 500 5 Giftanwuka54@gmail.com 500 6 lexydaking@yahoo.com 500 7 starboyboluwatife@gmail.com 500 8 kehindemathew@gmail.com 500 9 Fakunleidowu767@gmail.com 500 10 dolapostephengetty@yahoo.com 500 11 ibiyemi.motunrayo@gmail.com 200 12 Petexozzy@gmail.com 200 13 yinkadegreat@yahoo.com   200 14 haywhyvirtuosoadebimpe@gmail.com 200 15 thompsonakhatson@gmail.com 200 16 Nttwgraphics@gmail.com 200 17 emeraldugo@gmail.com 200 […]

Continue Reading

WINNERS OF LAST GAME (22/08/2018)

S/N EMAIL AMOUNT 1 Judeapara67@gmail.com 500 2 Hamzatayoola@gmail.com 500 3 Damilare_felix@gmail.com 500 4 Adedejiworship1999@gmail.com 500 5 Youngalahaji777@yahoo.com 500 6 Alexonyemachi998@gmail.com 500 7 Akindelefawas21@gmail.com 500 8 Dorathyloveth092@gmail.com 500 9 sherrifidowu@gmail.com 500 10 Vickymary4545@gmail.com 500 11 youngidris22@gmail.com 200 12 Edemekongdavid@gmail.com 200 13 Edemekongdavid@gmail.com 200 14 JULIETDANIELS274@GMAIL.COM 200 15 ayobamiking87@gmail.com 200 16 Ticolee5@gmail.com 200 17 amilolajeff@gmail.com 200 18 […]

Continue Reading

WINNERS OF LAST GAMES (19/08/2018)

S/N E-MAIL AMOUNT 1 adedejideborah@gmail.com 500 2 Chinelobaby23@gmail.com 500 3 doree4life@gmail.com 500 4 vivianvitee@gmail.com 500 5 charlesokoro@yahoo.co.uk 500 6 Dianadupe11@gmail.com 500 7 Chikaasika2014@gmail.com 500 8 israeladeleke@yahoo.co.uk 500 9 Michaelarinze0921@gmail.com 500 10 Slimtushy19998@gmail.com 500 11 Nwokedichukwuebuka123@gmail.com 200 12 Faithkalu001@gmail.com 200 13 bukiadedara.gold@gmail.com 200 14 thrillnow50@gmail.com 200 15 adeyemobasit3@gmail.com 200 16 Ajayisunday590@gmail.com 200 17 damilolajeff@gmail.com 200 18 […]

Continue Reading

UPDATE!!!!!!

Good day We have begun payment for khash earnings, many people have received alerts and many more will receive soon. Please keep in mind that if you don’t get paid for your khash earnings it will be due to the following reasons Your khash earnings are not up to a total of #3000 You failed […]

Continue Reading

Last Games Winners (12/08/2018)

S/N WINNERS EMAIL AMOUNT EARNED (N) 1 Pasalicnunes@gmail.com 500 2 Edemekongdavid@gmail.com 500 3 ololojunior@gmail.com 500 4 desmondidaera@gmail.com 500 5 abbeysuliya@yahoo.com 500 6 gerrylag@gmail.com 500 7 kenzydaboss@gmail.com 500 8 donmickynwaimo@gmail.com 500 9 Promisejohnson@ymail.com 500 10 ayodejifavour@gmail.com 500 11 olawaleomotego@gmail.com 200 12 Oluremiadegbite@yahoo.com 200 13 Adegbitevictour@yahoo.com 200 14 abidoguntoba@gmail.com 200 15 ayobamiking87@gmail.com 200 16 blessingtari@gmail.com 200 17 […]

Continue Reading

List of Winners for Last game (8/8/2018)

God day everyone, this is the list of the first 20 people to get the answers to last questions published on the website on the 8th day of August 2018, Thank You, Cheers!!!.     S/N WINNERS EMAIL AMOUNT EARNED (N) 1 KENZYDABOSS@GMAIL.COM 500 2 EMMAASIKA@GMAIL.COM 500 3 DANIELADEYEYE129@HOTMAIL.COM 500 4 CHINEDUNNAJI90@GMAIL.COM 500 5 IFEOLUWAOLAWALE@YAHOO.COM […]

Continue Reading